Filter by
  • David C

    BIG SKY, MT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    I bought a truck online before moving into town. Brandon Tedder took care of every detail, made the transaction simple, cut out all the unpleasant parts of buying a car, and even picked us up at the airport! Unbeatable. Just a class act- professional, knowledgeable, and kind.
  • Peggy T

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    Very professional & speedy.
  • Jamie M

    HELENA, MT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    Took truck in for rear brake issues and noises....as I figured it came out of their shop with all the same issues I took it in for. Being from out of town it was nothing more than a hassle and waste of time. Will definetly take it in to helena Chevrolet in the future. ( their is no way a new 2019 pickup is "supposed to" make noise and grind the way it does...but thats what was said and I highly doubt they even drove it to diagnose it......)
  • Craig P

    LIVINGSTON, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2020
    A very professional staff. Our sales rep was outstanding.
  • Forrest B

    BIG SKY, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Michelle Sample was a fantastic Ressler service professional to work with and extremely helpful/efficient. She provided a quick, easy, seamless, & overall enjoyable service appointment. I look forward to working with her again in the future. I sincerely appreciate all her time & efforts put forth in assuring my Chevy Z71 Silverado was well taken care of.
  • Paul C

    SALT LAKE CITY, UT | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2020
    Our salesman was Goose and he is the best, met with general manager who was also the best. Thank you for the great service.
  • Randy D

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Great dealership and personal.
  • Emilee T

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    ..
  • Marisa D

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2020
    Jeff did an amazing job I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else and I know that if I have any questions I know I can call him and he would help me!
  • Burt C

    MISSOULD, MT | 2000 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    As I was driving through Bozeman, MT my transmission completely failed. The only gear I had was park. I feel very fortunate to have gotten a good tow company who dropped me at the airport to rent a car and then took my Van to Ressler. I also feel very fortunate to have gotten Josie as my service contact.